DC / Suburban MD : (202) 544-2135
| Northern VA : (703) 684-7702
| Richmond / Tidewater : (804) 773-0088
| Outer Banks, NC : (252) 255-0150

Tech Painting has been following the CDC's recommended protocols for COVID-19 (read more)

- Contact -

Today's technology. Yesterday's technique.

“They moved our belongings carefully and put everything back in the right places. The painting job was beautiful and met our very high expectations.”

- Ian L., Alexandria, VA

Contact


Tech Painting Company, Inc.
5150 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 684-7702 phone
(703) 684-9702 fax





3104 West Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 773-0088 phone

Sales

Commercial

Andrew Fleming
(571) 481-8460 mobile
afleming@techpainting.com

Residential

James Nicolson
(703) 298-7123 mobile
jnicolson@techpainting.com

Institutional

Scott Burr
(703) 298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Garage

Ed Easton
(703) 298-2991 mobile
eeaston@techpainting.com

Sean Hickey
(571) 302-1320 mobile
shickey@techpainting.com

Contracting

Jared Thompson
(703) 298-4329 mobile
jthompson@techcontracting.com

Greg Smith
(703) 785-3040 mobile
gsmith@techcontracting.com

Richmond/Tidewater/Outer Banks (Residential & Commercial)

Paul Lamborn
(804) 774-1296 Richmond/Tidewater
(252) 255-0150 Outer Banks, NC
plamborn@techpainting.com

Administration

President

Scott Burr
703-684-7702 office
703-298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Business Manager

Mary Fowler
703-684-7702 office
mfowler@techpainting.com

Finance Manager

Felipe Duran
(703) 684-7702 office
fduran@techpainting.com

HR MANAGER

Ana Ferra
(703) 684-7702 office
(703) 298-3541 mobile
aferra@techpainting.com

Finance Assistant/Bookkeeper

Haley McConnell
(703) 684-7702 office
hmcconnell@techpainting.com

Office Manager - Alexandria Office

Heidi Busby
(703) 684-7702 office
hbusby@techpainting.com

Office Manager - Richmond Office

Kristin Fowler
(804) 773-0088 office
kfowler@techpainting.com