DC / Northern VA / Suburban MD : (703) 684-7702
| Richmond / Tidewater : (804) 774-1296
| Outer Banks, NC : (252) 255-0150
- Contact -

Today's technology. Yesterday's technique.

“They moved our belongings carefully and put everything back in the right places. The painting job was beautiful and met our very high expectations.”

- Ian L., Alexandria, VA

Contact


Tech Painting Company, Inc.
5150 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304

3104 West Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23230

(703) 684-7702 phone
(703) 684-9702 fax

Sales

Residential

James Nicolson
(703) 298-7123 mobile
jnicolson@techpainting.com

Institutional

Scott Burr
(703) 298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Garage

Ed Easton
(703) 298-2991 mobile
eeaston@techpainting.com

Jeremy Syverson
(571) 481-6667 mobile
jsyverson@techpainting.com

Contracting

Jared Thompson
(703) 298-4329 mobile
jthompson@techcontracting.com

Greg Smith
(703) 785-3040 mobile
gsmith@techcontracting.com

Richmond/Tidewater/Outer Banks (Residential & Commercial)

Paul Lamborn
(804) 774-1296 Richmond/Tidewater
(252) 255-0150 Outer Banks, NC
plamborn@techpainting.com

Administration

President

Scott Burr
703-684-7702 office
703-298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Business Manager / HR

Mary Fowler
703-684-7702 office
mfowler@techpainting.com

Finance Manager

Felipe Duran
(703) 684-7702 office
fduran@techpainting.com

Finance Assistant/Bookkeeper

Haley McConnell
(703) 684-7702 office
hmcconnell@techpainting.com

Office Manager - Alexandria Office

Heidi Busby
(703) 684-7702 office
hbusby@techpainting.com

Office Manager - Richmond Office

Kristin Fowler
kfowler@techpainting.com