DC / Suburban MD : (202) 544-2135
| Northern VA : (703) 684-7702
| Richmond / Tidewater : (804) 773-0088
| Outer Banks, NC : (252) 255-0150

Tech Painting has been following the CDC's recommended protocols for COVID-19 (read more)

- Contact Us -

Today's technology. Yesterday's technique.

“They moved our belongings carefully and put everything back in the right places. The painting job was beautiful and met our very high expectations.”

- Ian L., Alexandria, VA

Contact Us



Home Office
Serving the Greater Washington - Baltimore Metropolitan Area
5150 Eisenhower Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 684-7702 phone | (703) 684-9702 fax

Sales

Residential

James Nicolson
(703) 298-7123 mobile
jnicolson@techpainting.com

Jamil Herbas
(571) 429-2238 mobile
jherbas@techpainting.com

Commercial and Garage

Ed Easton
(703) 298-2991 mobile
eeaston@techpainting.com

TJ Rubino
(703) 298-7622 mobile
tjrubino@techpainting.com

Institutional

Scott Burr
(703) 298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

School Facility Services

Dennis Giuliani
(571) 635-6050 mobile
dgiuliani@schoolfacilityservices.com
schoolfacilityservices.com

Contracting

(703) 684-7702 mobile
techcontracting.com

Administration

President

Scott Burr
(703) 684-7702 office
(703) 298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Business Manager

Mary Fowler
(703) 684-7702 office
mfowler@techpainting.com

Finance Manager

Felipe Duran
(703) 684-7702 office
fduran@techpainting.com

Bookkeeping/Payroll

Cheryl Vold
(703) 684-7702 office
cvold@techpainting.com

Accounts Payable

(703) 684-7702 office
ap@techpainting.com

Human Resources Manager

Collin Robertson
(703) 684-7702 office
(703) 298-3541 mobile
crobertson@techpainting.com

Proposals Manager

Diane Heyde
(703) 684-7702 office
dheyde@techpainting.com

Office Manager

Heidi Busby
(703) 684-7702 office
hbusby@techpainting.com

Operations

Residential

Armando Herbas
(703) 298-7121 mobile
aherbas@techpainting.com

Commercial

Sarah White
(571) 289-6706 mobile
swhite@techpainting.com

Garage

Scott Burr
(703) 298-7680 mobile
garageops@techpainting.com

Schools

Greg Smith
(703) 785-3040 mobile
gsmith@schoolfacilityservices.com

Contracting

Greg Smith
(703) 785-3040 mobile
gsmith@techcontracting.com




Richmond Division
Serving the Greater Richmond, Virginia Tidewater Region, Eastern NC, and the Outer Banks of NC
3104 West Leigh Street, Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 773-0088 phone

Sales

Residential & Commercial

Paul Lamborn
(804) 774-1296 mobile
plamborn@techpainting.com

Administration

Office Manager

Maria Arroyo
(804) 773-0088 office
marroyo@techpainting.com

Operations

Residential & Commercial

Val Rojas
(804) 356-9513 mobile
vrojas@techpainting.com