DC / Suburban MD : (202) 544-2135
| Northern VA : (703) 684-7702
| Richmond / Tidewater : (804) 773-0088
| Outer Banks, NC : (252) 255-0150

Tech Painting has been following the CDC's recommended protocols for COVID-19 (read more)

- Contact Us -

Today's technology. Yesterday's technique.

“They moved our belongings carefully and put everything back in the right places. The painting job was beautiful and met our very high expectations.”

- Ian L., Alexandria, VA

Contact Us



Home Office
Serving the Greater Washington - Baltimore Metropolitan Area
5150 Eisenhower Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 684-7702 phone | (703) 684-9702 fax

Sales

Residential

James Nicolson
(703) 298-7123 mobile
jnicolson@techpainting.com

Commercial

Andrew Fleming
(571) 481-8460 mobile
afleming@techpainting.com

Jake Staples
(571) 400-1685 mobile
jstaples@techpainting.com

Institutional

Scott Burr
(703) 298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Garage

Ed Easton
(703) 298-2991 mobile
eeaston@techpainting.com

Contracting

Jared Thompson
(703) 298-4329 mobile
jthompson@techcontracting.com
techcontracting.com

School Facility Services

Dennis Giuliani
(571) 635-6050 mobile
dgiuliani@schoolfacilityservices.com
schoolfacilityservices.com

Administration

President

Scott Burr
703-684-7702 office
703-298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

Business Manager

Mary Fowler
703-684-7702 office
mfowler@techpainting.com

Finance Manager

Felipe Duran
(703) 684-7702 office
fduran@techpainting.com

Finance Assistant/Payroll

Haley McConnell
(703) 684-7702 office
hmcconnell@techpainting.com

Human Resources Manager

hr@techpainting.com

Office Manager

Heidi Busby
(703) 684-7702 office
hbusby@techpainting.com

Operations

Residential

Armando Herbas
(703) 298-7121 mobile
aherbas@techpainting.com

Commercial

Sarah White
(571) 289-6706 mobile
swhite@techpainting.com

Garage

Bryan Wormcke
(703) 405-9284 mobile
bwormcke@techpainting.com

Contracting

Greg Smith
(703) 785-3040 mobile
gsmith@techcontracting.com




Richmond Division
Serving the Greater Richmond, Virginia Tidewater Region, Eastern NC, and the Outer Banks of NC
3104 West Leigh Street, Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 773-0088 phone

Sales

Residential & Commercial

Paul Lamborn
(804) 774-1296 mobile
plamborn@techpainting.com

Administration

Office Manager

Kristin Fowler
(804) 773-0088 office
kfowler@techpainting.com

Operations

Residential & Commercial

Val Rojas
(804) 356-9513 mobile
vrojas@techpainting.com