top of page

Staff & Contact Info

DC Metro Commercial / Garage

Serving the Greater Washington - Baltimore Metropolitan Area

5150 Eisenhower Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 684-7702 phone | (703) 684-9702 fax

Sales

Ed Easton
Avery Minor

Ed Easton
(703) 298-2991 mobile
eeaston@techpainting.com

Avery Minor
(703) 298-7622 mobile
aminor@techpainting.com

Jake Crouse
Chipi Chitekwe

Jake Crouse
(571) 481-7869 mobile
jcrouse@techpainting.com

Chipi Chitekwe

(571) 400-1685 mobile 

cchitekwe@techpainting.com

Operations

COMMERCIAL

Teresa Cruz
(571) 249-0521 mobile
tcruz@techpainting.com

GARAGE

Diandra Dias-Pinto
(571) 419-4248 mobile
garageops@techpainting.com

Administration

PRESIDENT

Scott Burr
(703) 298-7680 mobile
sburr@techpainting.com

BUSINESS MANAGER

Mary Fowler
mfowler@techpainting.com

SALES & MARKETING VP

Kristin Anastasiades
(703) 859-3437 mobile
kanastasiades@techpainting.com

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Collin Robertson
(703) 298-3541 mobile
crobertson@techpainting.com

FINANCE OFFICE

Accounts Receivable
Cecilia Cuellar
ccuellar@techpainting.com

Accounts Payable
Cheryl Vold
ap@techpainting.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Monica Santillan
office@techpainting.com

PROPOSALS OFFICE

Heidi Busby, Manager
proposals@techpainting.com

Ellie Hernandez
ehernandez@techpainting.com

bottom of page